Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Bouchillon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barry Bouchillon

4 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

July 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Dropped my Emergency Roadside Assistance due to "frequency of claims" after getting my battery jumped one time in 10 months. Clown show. Id give one star but I read Google doesn't weigh those as heavily in the ratings and I want to make sure the average score drops as much as possible."
Profile photo of David Sprinkle

David Sprinkle

September 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"I feel like I was truly dealing with scam artists, a storm came through the neighborhood most everyone received damage, especially moms house ,roof and trees, very slow response had to keep calling, finally a adjuster arrived and met with my contractor and all seemed be going ok until they said that adjuster no longer is here, and sent William Hamric who denied the claim, didn't follow though with his word and talked circles, I went the office to discuss the issue and more of nothing but talking circles it's been 9 months everyone in the neighborhood got repairs ,roofers leaving letters about storm damage to the house and they could help ..not with this office ,never have had such a hassle ,insured with them for over 45 years ..faith nolonger existed and they certainly didn't fulfill there contract"
Profile photo of Patrick Eccles

Patrick Eccles

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful. Quick and efficient. My policy changes were handled on the spot with no issues. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chastity Sanders

Chastity Sanders

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Great affordable, dependable insurance."
Profile photo of Gina Holman

Gina Holman

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Pat Gibson

Pat Gibson

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great"
Profile photo of unoduney

unoduney

August 11, 2020

2  out of  5
"Not too good."
Profile photo of Dakota W

Dakota W

March 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"I use to be very skeptical about this office because of some bad experiences I had right when I switched over. However I started working with Amber and she is great! She is very knowledgeable and kind!!"
Profile photo of Andy Farley

Andy Farley

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, have been with Barry Bouchillon over 30 years."
Profile photo of Margaret Blankenship

Margaret Blankenship

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Staff is always helpful"
Profile photo of Wanda Hewitt

Wanda Hewitt

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"He's been my insurance company for twenty one years"
Profile photo of Shanda Thrash-Williams (Shon)

Shanda Thrash-Williams (Shon)

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm office and agents. Always polite, helpful, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of 80k_ Pound_Bullet

80k_ Pound_Bullet

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"They did me and my wife great for a few years. Then we got hit with some weird increases in pay and couldn't get it handled. So we moved to another company. But while we had them they were great!"
Profile photo of Cheqousia Lawson

Cheqousia Lawson

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great location Amber is awesome!"
Profile photo of Paul Grisham

Paul Grisham

April 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just wrapped up dealing with a wreck that totalled my van. Barry's office helped me with everything that I needed. State Farm also paid top dollar for the replacement value of my van. I could not be happier with all of their service and promptness! State Farm has never failed to handle my claims to my satisfaction. (I've had 3 auto claims over the years.) A great local office and a great national company."
Profile photo of adam wright

adam wright

February 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Took almost 5-6 weeks to get a quote on 1 vehicle. Another 2 weeks on another. Could not get any one to return a phone call. The customer service has changed. Why pay sky high rates for poor service. * Customer for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Tim Phipps

Tim Phipps

August 10, 2017

1  out of  5
"Very rude and hung up on me!"
Profile photo of Leslie D.

Leslie D.

October 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience! #StateFarm#1"